Need help?

Leave your contact details and we’ll reach you.

Thank you for contacting. We will get back to you soon!

Promoters

A rational approach , guaranteeing sales results

IMMOBILIER NEUF has been consulted, over the period of September 2015 to january 2017, about the future development (2017/2019) of approximately 3.000 new-build apartments spread over all of the different towns of Brussels and available for all budgets (from 1.950 to 7.000 EUR/m2). The real estate division of important banks and renowned real estate expertise offices also drew on the expertise of IMMOBILIER NEUF.

Gilbert Aelbrecht CEO Immobilier Neuf

Gilbert L. Aelbrecht, director of IMMOBILIER NEUF, strong from over 20 years’ experience in new-build will answer your requests in all confidence and in complete independence. His approach is based on the SWOT model

To this day, his rational approach made it possible for IMMOBILIER NEUF to reach all of the sales quotas on all of his new-build projects.

His privileged relations in new-build Real Estate give him the opportunity to offer you multidisciplinary advice. IMMOBILIER NEUF collaborates, especially, with well known Notaries in new-build Real Estate in Brussels; and, remotely, with the largest marketing companies, specialized in new-build communication.

Finally, thanks to a graphic workshop, composed out of graphic designers, webdesigners and photographers, allows IMMOBILIER NEUF to offer its new projects a visual outline of the highest quality.

Contact our expert

IMMOBILIER NEUF

TOUR & TAXIS

Royal Depot Av. du Port 86c, Box 106 1000 Brussels
info@immobilierneuf.be

Our opening hours

From 09h00 to 19h00 Saturday and Sunday by appointment

Besoin d'aide?

Laissez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons.

Thank you for contacting. We will get back to you soon!

Promoteurs

Une approche rationnelle , garante des résultats de vente espérés.

Entre septembre 2015 et janvier 2017, IMMOBILIER NEUF a été consulté pour le développement futur ( 2017-2019) de +/- 3.000 appartements neufs en Région Bruxelloise, toutes communes; et, tous budgets confondus ( 1.950 à 7.000 EUR/m2).Les experts bancaires et les Grands bureaux d'experts immobiliers font régulièrement appel à l’expertise de IMMOBILIER NEUF.

Gilbert Aelbrecht CEO Immobilier Neuf

Gilbert L. Aelbrecht, dirigeant de IMMOBILIER NEUF, fort d’une expérience réussie dans le NEUF depuis plus de 20 ans, pourra traiter, personnellement, votre demande en toute confidentialité; et, en toute indépendance. Son approche est, principalement, basée sur un schéma analyse SWOT.

A ce jour, son approche rationnelle a permis à IMMOBILIER NEUF d'atteindre tous les quotas de vente espérés, sur l'ensemble de tous les projets neufs.

Ses relations privilégiées dans l'immobilier neuf, lui permettent, également, de vous offrir une approche multidisciplinaire. IMMOBILIER NEUF collabore, notamment, avec les Notaires les plus sollicités dans le neuf à Bruxelles; et, avec les plus grandes sociétés de communication du résidentiel neuf à Bruxelles.

Enfin, un Atelier Graphique, composé de graphistes, webdesigners et photographes, permet à IMMOBILIER NEUF d'offrir à ses projets neufs, une communication visuelle de la plus grande qualité.

Contactez notre expert

IMMOBILIER NEUF

TOUR & TAXIS

Entrepôt Royal Av. du Port 86c, bte 106 1000 Bruxelles
info@immobilierneuf.be

Nos heures d'ouverture

De 09h00 à 19h00 Samedi et Dimanche sur rendez-vous