Need help?

Leave your contact details and we’ll reach you.

Thank you for contacting. We will get back to you soon!

Investors A guaranteed rental yield

Comparative Analysis

The determination of the nominal rent will be based upon a comparative analysis of the rent market. Not only do we have access to multiple databases with thousands of properties offered for rent , which are continually updated; but, we also are assisted by experts of the biggest relocation companies, charged with the placement of expats in Belgium. This allows us to observe total neutrality in our services: our estimations will never keep track of an out-dated or over evaluated renting price.

A guaranteed return determined by a real rent; And, an objective financial calculation.

Objectivity

The financial analysis of real estate returns by IMMOBILIER NEUF “Invest Experts” is strictly based upon a scientific approach, originating from the models of Professors of Solvay Brussels School and KU Leuven University, the reference in the financial analysis of real estate in Belgium. This objective approach will allow us to disclose, at your demand, an estimate of the nominal rent returns on real estate. Far from any fanciful overvalue.


Support

In order to certify guaranteed return, we offer you either way a contractual form of guaranteed return or we select , accordingly to the project, the partners who will offer you the best services regarding the search of the "perfect tenant"; and, the optimal rental management of your property.

As such, Lawyer Jan Roodhooft has recently drawn attention to the fact that if a person makes the choice to lease his property in an all-inclusive form, he could be assimilated by the tax administration as a professional, and consequently heavily taxed.

Contact our Invest Expert:

IMMOBILIER NEUF

TOUR & TAXIS

Royal Depot Av. du Port 86c, Box 106 1000 Brussels
info@immobilierneuf.be

Our opening hours

From 09h00 to 19h00 Saturday and Sunday by appointment

Besoin d'aide?

Laissez vos coordonnées et nous vous contacterons.

Thank you for contacting. We will get back to you soon!

Investisseurs Un rendement locatif garanti

Analyse Comparative

La détermination du loyer réel se fera sur la base d'une analyse comparative du marché locatif. Non seulement nous avons accès à plusieurs bases de données totalisant plusieurs milliers de biens en location , mises à jour continuellement; Mais, en plus, nous sommes assistés par l'expérience des plus grandes sociétés de relocation, chargés de l'installation des expatriés en Belgique. Ceci nous permet d'observer une neutralité totale : notre estimation ne tiendra jamais compte d'un loyer surestimé.

Un rendement garanti déterminé par un loyer réel; Et, un calcul financier objectif.

Objectivité

L'analyse financière du rendement locatif réel par les "experts invest" de IMMOBILIER NEUF est une approche strictement scientifique, basée sur le modèle de imminents Professeurs de la Solvay Brussels School et de l'Université de la KU LEUVEN, la référence absolue dans l’analyse financière de l’immobilier résidentiel en Belgique. Cette approche objective nous permettra de vous communiquer, à tout moment, un rendement locatif, loin de toute considération partiale; voire, fantaisiste.


Soutien

Afin de garantir, sur le terrain, le rendement garanti, nous proposons tantôt une forme contractuelle du rendement garanti; tantôt, nous sélectionnons , en fonction du projet, les partenaires qui vous offriront les meilleurs services au niveau de la recherche du "parfait locataire"; et, de la meilleure gestion locative de votre bien.

A ce titre, l’Avocat Jan Roodhooft a récemment attiré l’attention sur le fait que si un particulier opte pour la mise en location de ses biens dans une « formule tout compris », il pourrait être assimilé, au niveau de l’administration fiscale, à un professionnel; et, en conséquence être lourdement taxé.

Contactez notre expert "Invest"

IMMOBILIER NEUF

TOUR & TAXIS

Entrepôt Royal Av. du Port 86c, bte 106 1000 Bruxelles
info@immobilierneuf.be

Nos heures d'ouverture

De 09h00 à 19h00 Samedi et Dimanche sur rendez-vous